THE Dream!

When dreams are the same, you just have to share the blog post! This was originally posted on https://thepandawhowrites.wordpress.com. It reflected so many of my dreams at that age, there was no way I could not reblog it! I love the way she writes. Definitely a writer to watch out for.

ThePandaWhoWrites

It is a beautiful rainy day. The tiny bookstore is filled with people wearing bright smiles holding books and coffee mugs in their hands. In the middle of everything is a girl with the brightest smile. There is a pile of books on her table. She has two mugs of coffee not one because she is absolutely addicted to caffeine. Today is her day. The huge poster reads ‘Priyanka Hasija’s book signing’.

This is my dream. It is not a dream. It is THE dream. THE dream I have been dreaming of since I was a little girl. THE dream which is more precious to me than anything else. THE dream I am working day and night to turn into reality.

Most people never realize what their purpose on this planet it. I realized mine very soon. I was born with a love for words and I want to spread…

View original post 405 more words

2 thoughts on “THE Dream!

  1. The dream.. Of both of u.. May come true soon… Or am I too late? It already has I don’t know… Dreaming is so very important.. That purpose keeps u going against all odds.. I share the same dream.. Probably one day we all may bump into each other at a literary festival and smile over this post. Amen..

Leave a Reply

